Valley Heritage Radio AGM – 2022

May 22, 2022 at 7:00 am  •  Posted in Uncategorized by

Valley Heritage Radio held its 18th Annual General Meeting on June 22nd, and 30 members attended to review the financial statements, and approve a new Board of Directors. The 11-member Board is as follows: Denzil Ferguson will return for another term as president; Fay Kolpin remains vice-president; Mackie McLaren is back as treasurer; and Jacqueline Asselin remains secretary. The other members of the Board of Directors are Don Alguire, Mary Etmanski, Brian Hebert, Jackie Agnew, Guy Jamieson, Bob Johnston, and Carole Mooney. A special thank you to all those who attended this year’s AGM.

Please refer to the webpage for all the General Meeting Documentation and Deadlines