March 26, 2018 at 9:48 am  •  Posted in News by  •  0 Comments

The Ottawa Valley Country Music Hall of Fame’s board of directors has announced this years 2018 inductees. Getting the nod will be Harry Adrain, Doug Champagne, Tom T. Hill and Bob Taillefer. The 2018 Awards Show and Induction Ceremonies will take place on Sunday, September 30th at 7:00pm at Centrepointe Theatre. This’ll be your chance to meet and mingle with the inductees after the show…along with former inductees and other country artists. Tickets can be purchased by calling 1-866-752-5231…or visiting centrepointetheatre.com.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.